INDIVIDUAL TEAM MEMBERS

Paschal Bolger
Paschal BolgerManaging Director
pbolger@culcita.ie
Aidan Power
Aidan PowerFinancial Controller
apower@culcita.ie
Philo Ryan
Philo RyanSales Co-ordinator
pryan@culcita.ie
Nicola Manley
Nicola ManleyAfter Sales Service
spares@culcita.ie
Ann Larkin
Ann LarkinDesign Consultant
alarkin@culcita.ie
Vanessa Han
Vanessa HanOverseas Sales
china@culcita.ie
Jane Zhang
Jane ZhangOverseas Accounts
china@culcita.ie
Veronica Purcell
Veronica PurcellProduction Supervisor / Health & Safety Officer
vpurcell@culcita.ie
Paul Doyle
Paul DoyleWarehouse & Dispatch
pdoyle@culcita.ie
Colm Ryan
Colm RyanGoods Inwards