Our Team

paschal_bolger_685

Paschal Bolger

Managing Director

pbolger@culcita.ie

noel_whelan_377

Noel Whelan

General Manager

nwhelan@culcita.ie

Phil Ryan

Sales Co-ordinator

pryan@culcita.ie

Gareth Kirwan

Production Manager

gkirwan@culcita.ie

mairead_432

Mairead St Ledger

Reception/Accounts

mstledger@culcita.ie

veronica_purcell_261

Veronica Purcell

Production Supervisor

Health & Safety Officer

Nicola Murphy

After Sales Service

Customer Care

james_moran2_384

 

James Moran

Purchasing, Admin & Sales

jmoran@culcita.ie

 

nicola_stafford_406

Nicola Stafford

Office Admin & Accounts

nstafford@culcita.ie

rosie_lawlor2_406_01

 

 

Rosie Lawlor

Accounts

rlawlor@culcita.ie